Dragon Naturally Speaking e-Learning - Training

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

TJ Awards 2013 announce the judging panel

With interest in the TJ Awards 2013 growing with each week TJ is delighted to announce its panel of judges for 2013. A broad mix of experience is brought together to present a robust panel ready to assess the entries with independence and rigour.

Commenting on the release of the new judging panel for 2013, Debbie Carter TJ Awards co-ordinator and director of research said: "I am delighted to have so many experts and practitioners as part of the judging panel this year. We aim to have an independent and robust judging process in place and I'm confident that this year's panel will deliver on all levels.

"Judging demands a lot of time and effort and I'm very grateful to all those who are judging the awards for us this year. The level of commitment shows the high regard in which TJ and its awards' programme is held in the L&D, training and coaching community."

With three new categories introduced this year there are some new faces among the judges, including Linda Holbeche and Martin Saville who will be responsible for the new OD category, Margaret Burnside and David Goddin judges in the mentoring category and  Mike Collins and Andy Ralphs who take on the contact centres group.

Other new judges for 2013 are: Clare Forrest (Learning Partnership), Andrea Moffat (Operational), Shaun O'Brien (Learning Transfer), David Robertson (Leadership), Martyn Sloman (Apprenticeships), Richard Smith (Change Management) and Liz Webster (Not for Profit). To view the full list of judges click here. The closing date for entries is Monday 8th July to find out more about the awards and how to enter here.

View the original article here

Labels: , , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home